Delete/Erase “All” Uconnect™ Phonebook Entries
• Press the
button to begin.
• After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say “Phonebook Erase All”.
• The Uconnect™ Phone will ask you to verify that you wish to delete all the entries from the phonebook.
• After confirmation, the phonebook entries will be deleted.
• Note that only the phonebook in the current language is deleted.
• Automatic downloaded phonebook entries cannot be deleted or edited.
See also:
Mist
Use the Mist feature when weather conditions make
occasional usage of the wipers necessary. Rotate the end
of the lever downward to the Mist position and release
for a single wiping cycle.
NOTE ...
After Starting
The idle speed is controlled automatically and it will
decrease as the engine warms up. ...
Remote Control Storage
The video screen(s) come with a built in storage compartment
for the remote control which is accessible when the
screen is opened. To remove the remote, use your index
finger to pull and rotate ...


