Delete/Erase “All” Uconnect™ Phonebook Entries
• Press the
button to begin.
• After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say “Phonebook Erase All”.
• The Uconnect™ Phone will ask you to verify that you wish to delete all the entries from the phonebook.
• After confirmation, the phonebook entries will be deleted.
• Note that only the phonebook in the current language is deleted.
• Automatic downloaded phonebook entries cannot be deleted or edited.
See also:
Rearming The System
If something triggers the alarm, and no action is taken to
disarm it, the Vehicle Security Alarm will turn off the
horn after three minutes, turn off all of the visual signals
after 15 minutes, ...
Rearming Of The System
If something triggers the Vehicle Security Alarm, and no
action is taken to disarm it, the Vehicle Security Alarm
will turn off the horn after three minutes, turn off all of
the visual signals a ...
Quadra-Lift™ – If Equipped
When off-roading, it is recommended that the lowest
useable vehicle height that will clear the current obstacle
or terrain be selected. The vehicle height should then be
raised as required by th ...


