Security

It is advised to erase all channels before you sell or turn in your vehicle.

To do this, press and hold the two outside buttons for 20 seconds until the red indicator flashes. Note that all channels will be erased. Individual channels cannot be erased.

The HomeLink Universal Transceiver is disabled when the Vehicle Security Alarm is active.

    See also:

    Testing the Trail Rating
    The CVT is your sole option if you choose the Freedom II Off-road Package. (The simpler 4WD is available with the stick.) By dropping the gear selector into the L position, also marked OFF ROAD, y ...

    After Starting
    The idle speed is controlled automatically and it will decrease as the engine warms up. ...

    Delete/Erase “All” Uconnect™ Phonebook Entries
    • Press the button to begin. • After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say “Phonebook Erase All”. • The Uconnect™ Phone will ask you to verify that you wish to delete a ...