Delete/Erase “All” Uconnect™ Phonebook Entries
• Press the
button to begin.
• After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say “Phonebook Erase All”.
• The Uconnect™ Phone will ask you to verify that you wish to delete all the entries from the phonebook.
• After confirmation, the phonebook entries will be deleted.
• Note that only the phonebook in the current language is deleted.
• Automatic downloaded phonebook entries cannot be deleted or edited.
See also:
Paging
To learn how to page, refer to “Working with Automated Systems”. Paging works
properly except for pagers of certain companies, which time out a little too soon
to work properly with the Uconne ...
Operating Tips
NOTE: Refer to the chart at the end of this section for
suggested control settings for various weather conditions. ...
Language Selection
To change the language that the Uconnect™ Phone is using:
• Press the button to begin.
• After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say the name of the language
you wish to switch ...


