Cancel Command

At any prompt, after the beep, you can say “Cancel” and you will be returned to the main menu. However, in a few instances the system will take you back to the previous menu.

    See also:

    Working With Automated Systems
    This method is used in instances where one generally has to press numbers on the mobile phone keypad while navigating through an automated telephone system. You can use your Uconnect™ Phone to ...

    Rear Center Lap/Shoulder Belt Retractor Lockout — Four-Door Models Only
    This feature is designed to lock the retractor whenever the 60% rear seatback is not fully latched. This prevents someone from wearing the rear center lap/shoulder belt when the rear seatback is n ...

    Rating and Password Setup
    The Rating and Password settings work together to control the types of DVDs that your family watches. Most DVD-Video discs have a rating (from 1 to 8) assigned to them where lower numbers are de ...