Delete/Erase “All” Uconnect™ Phonebook Entries
• Press the
button to begin.
• After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say “Phonebook Erase All”.
• The Uconnect™ Phone will ask you to verify that you wish to delete all the entries from the phonebook.
• After confirmation, the phonebook entries will be deleted.
• Note that only the phonebook in the current language is deleted.
• Automatic downloaded phonebook entries cannot be deleted or edited.
See also:
Closing Sunroof — Manual Mode
To close the sunroof, press and hold the switch in the
forward position. Any release of the switch will stop the
movement and the sunroof will remain in a partially
closed condition until the sw ...
Bluetooth Communication Link
Mobile phones have been found to lose connection to the Uconnect™ Phone. When
this happens, the connection can generally be reestablished by switching the phone
off/on. Your mobile phone is reco ...
Tire Pressures For High Speed Operation
The manufacturer advocates driving at safe speeds
within posted speed limits. Where speed limits or conditions
are such that the vehicle can be driven at high
speeds, maintaining correct tire in ...


