Reset
• press the
button.
• After the “Ready” prompt, and the following beep, say “Setup”, then “Reset”.
This will delete all phone pairing, phone book entries, and other settings in all language modes. The System will prompt you before resetting to factory settings.
See also:
Operating Instructions (Uconnect™ Phone) — If Equipped
Refer to “Uconnect™ Phone” in the Uconnect™ User
Manual located on the DVD for further details. ...
Door Latches
Check for positive closing, latching, and locking. ...
Remote Keyless Entry (RKE) — If Equipped
This system allows you to lock or unlock the doors, swing gate, and activate
the Panic Alarm from a maximum distance of 66 ft (20 m) using a Remote Keyless Entry
(RKE) transmitter. The RKE transmi ...


