Delete/Erase “All” Uconnect™ Phonebook Entries

• Press the • After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say button to begin.

• After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say “Phonebook Erase All”.

• The Uconnect™ Phone will ask you to verify that you wish to delete all the entries from the phonebook.

• After confirmation, the phonebook entries will be deleted.

• Note that only the phonebook in the current language is deleted.

• Automatic downloaded phonebook entries cannot be deleted or edited.

    See also:

    Entering From The Rear
    Vehicles that come up from behind your vehicle on either side and enter the rear detection zone with a relative speed of less than 30 mph (48 km/h). Rear Monitoring ...

    Enabling And Disabling Parksense
    ParkSense can be enabled and disabled with a switch located in the switch bank of the instrument panel or through the Customer-Programmable Features section of the EVIC. The available choices ar ...

    Transfer Call To And From Mobile Phone
    The Uconnect™ Phone allows ongoing calls to be transferred from your mobile phone to the Uconnect™ Phone without terminating the call. To transfer an ongoing call from your Uconnect™ Phone ...