Reset
• press the
button.
• After the “Ready” prompt, and the following beep, say “Setup”, then “Reset”.
This will delete all phone pairing, phone book entries, and other settings in all language modes. The System will prompt you before resetting to factory settings.
See also:
Operation
Voice commands can be used to operate the Uconnect™
Phone and to navigate through the Uconnect™ Phone
menu structure. Voice commands are required after most
Uconnect™ Phone prompts. You wi ...
Window Lockout Switch — Four-Door Models
The window lockout switch (located between the front window switches) allows
you to disable the rear window switches that are located on the back of the center
floor console. To disable the window ...
Chassis
...


