Delete/Erase “All” Uconnect™ Phonebook Entries
• Press the
button to begin.
• After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say “Phonebook Erase All”.
• The Uconnect™ Phone will ask you to verify that you wish to delete all the entries from the phonebook.
• After confirmation, the phonebook entries will be deleted.
• Note that only the phonebook in the current language is deleted.
• Automatic downloaded phonebook entries cannot be deleted or edited.
See also:
Opening Sunroof — Manual Mode
To open the sunroof, press and hold the switch rearward
to full open. Any release of the switch will stop the
movement and the sunroof will remain in a partially
opened condition until the switc ...
Safety
Standard safety feature highlights include ABS with brake assist, an
electronic stability system with traction control and side curtain airbags.
Notable safety options include front-seat-mounted s ...
Engine Break-In Recommendations
A long break-in period is not required for the engine and
drivetrain (transmission and axle) in your vehicle.
Drive moderately during the first 300 miles (500 km).
After the initial 60 miles (100 ...


