Delete/Erase “All” Uconnect™ Phonebook Entries
• Press the
button to begin.
• After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say “Phonebook Erase All”.
• The Uconnect™ Phone will ask you to verify that you wish to delete all the entries from the phonebook.
• After confirmation, the phonebook entries will be deleted.
• Note that only the phonebook in the current language is deleted.
• Automatic downloaded phonebook entries cannot be deleted or edited.
See also:
After Driving Off-Road
Off-road operation puts more stress on your vehicle than
does most on-road driving. After going off-road, it is
always a good idea to check for damage. That way you
can get any problems taken ca ...
At Each Stop For Fuel
• Check the engine oil level about five minutes after a fully warmed engine is
shut off. Checking the oil level while the vehicle is on level ground will improve
the accuracy of the oil level re ...
Headphones Operation
The headphones receive two separate channels of audio
using an infrared transmitter from the video screen.
Front seat occupants receive some headphone audio
coverage to allow them to adjust the h ...


