Things to know before starting your vehicle

See also:

Delete/Erase “All” Uconnect™ Phonebook Entries
• Press the button to begin. • After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say “Phonebook Erase All”. • The Uconnect™ Phone will ask you to verify that you wish to delete a ...

Personal Settings (Customer-Programmable Features)
Personal Settings allows the driver to set and recall features when the vehicle speed is at 0 mph (0 km/h) (manual transmission) or when the shift lever is in PARK (auto transmission). Press and ...

Illuminated Approach — If Equipped
This feature activates the headlights for up to 90 seconds when the doors are unlocked with the RKE transmitter. The time for this feature is programmable on vehicles equipped with the Electronic ...