Delete/Erase “All” Uconnect™ Phonebook Entries
• Press the
button to begin.
• After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say “Phonebook Erase All”.
• The Uconnect™ Phone will ask you to verify that you wish to delete all the entries from the phonebook.
• After confirmation, the phonebook entries will be deleted.
• Note that only the phonebook in the current language is deleted.
• Automatic downloaded phonebook entries cannot be deleted or edited.
See also:
Draining Fluid
First remove the fill plug (1), then the drain plug (2).
Recommended tightening torque for the drain and fill
plugs is 15–25 ft lbs (20–34 N·m).
CAUTION!
Do not over-tighten the plugs. You ...
To Resume Speed
To resume a previously set speed, push the RES (+)
button and release. Resume can be used at any speed
above 20 mph (32 km/h). ...
Driver And Passenger Advanced Front Air Bag Inflator Units
The Driver and Passenger Advanced Front Air Bag
Inflator Units are located in the center of the steering
wheel and on the right side of the instrument panel.
When the ORC detects a collision requ ...


