Delete Uconnect™ Phone Paired Mobile Phones
• Press the
button to
begin.
• After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say “Setup Phone Pairing”.
• At the next prompt, say “Delete” and follow the prompts.
• You can also press the
button at any time while the
list is being played, and then choose the phone you
wish to delete.
See also:
Overdrive Operation
The automatic transmission includes an electronically controlled Overdrive (fifth
gear). The transmission will automatically shift into the Overdrive gear if the
following conditions are present:
...
Cancel Command
At any prompt, after the beep, you can say “Cancel” and
you will be returned to the main menu. However, in a
few instances the system will take you back to the
previous menu. ...
Phonebook Download – Automatic Phonebook Transfer From Mobile Phone
If equipped and specifically supported by your phone, Uconnect™ Phone automatically
downloads names (text names) and number entries from your mobile phone’s phonebook.
Specific Bluetooth Phone ...


