Reset

• press the • After the “Ready” prompt, and the following beep, say button.

• After the “Ready” prompt, and the following beep, say “Setup”, then “Reset”.

This will delete all phone pairing, phone book entries, and other settings in all language modes. The System will prompt you before resetting to factory settings.

    See also:

    Operating Instructions (Voice Command System) — If Equipped
    Refer to “Voice Command” in the Uconnect™ User Manual located on the DVD for further details. ...

    Turning Confirmation Prompts ON/OFF
    Turning confirmation prompts off will stop the system from confirming your choices (e.g., the Uconnect™ Phone will not repeat a phone number before you dial it). • Press the button to begin. ...

    Safety
    One thing I really missed in the Liberty was a backup camera; it comes with an optional parking assist system, which includes a sonar-based warning system with audio and visual alerts. For a small ...