Cancel Command
At any prompt, after the beep, you can say “Cancel” and you will be returned to the main menu. However, in a few instances the system will take you back to the previous menu.
See also:
Delete/Erase “All” Uconnect™ Phonebook Entries
• Press the button to begin.
• After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say “Phonebook Erase All”.
• The Uconnect™ Phone will ask you to verify that you wish to delete all t ...
Certification Label
As required by National Highway Traffic Safety Administration regulations, your
vehicle has a certification label affixed to the driver’s side door or B-Pillar.
This label contains the month and ...
Windshield Wiper Operation
Rotate the end of the lever upward to the second detent past the intermittent
settings for low-speed wiper operation.
Rotate the end of the lever upward to the third detent past the intermittent
...


